top of page

          Ellie Jo Biggs

Recent Posts

A day in the life of Ellie Jo Biggs


Hi everyone. Just a quick update to let you know what has been happening in my life lately. As you all know it is the summer holidays, acting work has been quite quiet lately so I have been making the most of my free time being a teenager and enjoying myself! I also spent time practising for and passed my Kick Boxing/Karate grading and earned myself a blue belt! Below is a recording of my grading. Apologies for the quality of the video recording. Please be patient! The video gets better near the end.


Archive

© 2016 Noelene Wheeler

© 2016 Noelene Wheeler

© 2015 Noelene Wheeler

© 2015 Noelene Wheeler

© 2015 Noelene Wheeler

© 2015 Noelene Wheeler

© 2015 Noelene Wheeler

© 2016 Noelene Wheeler

© 2016 Noelene Wheeler

bottom of page