top of page

          Ellie Jo Biggs

Recent Posts

A day in the life of Ellie Jo Biggs

Hello, today was a rare day off for me so I took a road trip to Wembley, London. I spent lots of money shopping, ate lunch and sat in the audience watching the recording of the X Factor auditions. I didn't audition! I just wanted to experience the atmosphere! It was a great afternoon and very entertaining! It was fascinating to see what is involved in putting together and filming an episode of the show! After the X factor, I went back to my hotel to pamper myself and have an early night!


Archive

© 2016 Noelene Wheeler

© 2016 Noelene Wheeler

© 2015 Noelene Wheeler

© 2015 Noelene Wheeler

© 2015 Noelene Wheeler

© 2015 Noelene Wheeler

© 2015 Noelene Wheeler

© 2016 Noelene Wheeler

© 2016 Noelene Wheeler

bottom of page